Skip to content

Creating your Scrum Cards – Free Template

April 11, 2013

Hi :)

So after writing about how I prepare my templates (Creating your own Scrum Cards) for the team to write down User Stories, Bugs, Tasks and Improvements, I got some requests to make my template available.

So here it is : US-Bugs-Task-ToPrint (excel format).
Normally I print them using the coloured paper I want (the colours I use are in the Sheet name) and then just cut them in batches using a paper cutter.

In case you you don’t have coloured paper you can just fill out the cells with the color you want and print it in a Color Printer.

Hope it makes your life easier :)

Let me know if I can help you or provide something useful for you.

Catia Oliveira

From → Agile, People, Scrum, Tips

5 Comments
  1. Very useful, thanks.

  2. Hi there, nice template, are there automation instructions?

Leave a Reply

